top of page

Egypt Campaign 2022


Point of Contact:

Somaya Saad

National Panel

Gad El-Qadi, NRIAG

Abd El Fady Morcos, National Committee of Astronomy - Egypt

Ashraf Latif Tadross, NRIAG
Ashraf Shaker, Astronomy Dept. Helwan, Cairo  
Modtafa Mohamed, STEM School
Magdy Yousef , Astronomy Dept. Cairo University  
Tarek Sayad, Astronomy Dept.  Al-Azhar University

For more information on the contest in Egypt

bottom of page