top of page

India Campaign 2022


Point of Contact:

Samir Dhurde

National Panel

Samir Dhurde, Inter-University Centre for Astronomy and Astrophysics
Dibyendu Nandi, Indian Institute of Science Education and Research (IISER) - Kolkata
Harvinder Kaur Jassal, IISER - Mohali
Manzoor Malik, University of Kashmir
Niruj Mohan Ramanujam, Indian Institute of Astrophysics
Sarita Vig, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology

bottom of page