top of page

Philippine Campaign 2022


Point of Contact:

Ma. Rosario C. Ramos

National Panel

Reuel Norman A. Marigza, Jr., Astronomers Without Borders (NAEC Team)
Timothy James M. Dimacali, Department of Science and Technology
Jose A. Aguilar, Astronomical League of the Philippines
Kristine Jane Atienza, Space Generation Advisory Council
Lordnico P. Mendoza, Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical and Astronomical Services Administration

NameExoWorldsPH_Banner_Socmed Post_1.jpg
NameExoWorldsPH_Banner_Socmed Post_2.jpg
bottom of page