top of page

Trinidad and Tobago

 Campaign 2022


Point of Contact:

Shirin Haque

National Panel

Shirin Haque, University of the West Indies
Renee Lopez, Trinidad and Tobago Astro Club
Sean Farfan, Trinidad and Tobago Astronomical Society
Isa Mohammed, Caribbean Institute of Astronomy
Kadija Watche, National Institute of Higher Education, Science and Technology,
Kriscia Ramkissoon, Trinidad and Tobago Astronomical Society

bottom of page