top of page

China Taipei

Approved Names


Details National Campaign


You can find more information on the Planetary System here.


IAU National Outreach Coordinator (NOC)

Wei-Hsin Sun

Contact e-mail:


NameExoWorlds National Committee Chair

Ing-Guey Jiang

Contact e-mail:

NameExoWorlds National Committee

Ing-Guey Jiang (National Tsing Hua University)

Wei-Hsin Sun (NOC, National Museum of Natural Science)

Kuei-Lan Chang (Taipei Astronomical Museum)
Min-Ti Chang (Tainan Astronomical Education Area)
Pin-Gao Gu (Academia Sinica)
Chiu-Lien Ho (Tainan Astronomical Education Area)
Lauren Huang (Academia Sinica)
Shih-Ping Lai (National Tsing Hua University)
Min-Kai Lin (Academia Sinica)
Chow-Choong Ngeow (National Central University)
Pin-Wei Wang (National Museum of Natural Science)
Li-Chin Yeh (National Tsing Hua University)



bottom of page