top of page


Approved Names


Details National Campaign


You can find more information on the Planetary System here.


NameExoWorlds National Committee Chair

Rulx Narcisse

Contact e-mail:

Name ExoWorlds National Committee

Rulx Narcisse (Astronomy Expert, Co-Founder and President of Société Haïtienne d'Astronomie, OBGYN medical doctor)

Eliode Pierre (OBYN, Co-Founder et Counselor of Société Haïtienne d'Astronomie, Master in Population et Development)

Emmanuel Stéphane Laurent (anthropologist, ingénieur culturel and Executive Director at Fondation Dr Daniel Mathurin)

Ginette Perodin Mathurin (anthropologue, sociologue, fondatrice de la Fondation Dr Daniel Mathurin)

Eloïse Masseni Dorléans (Student in Anthropology and Sociology, Université d'Etat d'Haïti)

Quimelin Max Jerome Thermil (Chemestry Professor - assistant, Murray State University)

Johnsky Augustin (Student in mathématiques, Université d'Etat d'Haïti)

Charley Paya (Professor at Université Autonome de Port-au-Prince)

Nelson Inosias (Student in Ecole Nationale de Géologie Appliquée, Université d'Etat d'Haïti)

Samuel Fleuranvil (Linguist/Jurist, Student in Theology, Université Adventiste d’Haïti)


bottom of page